The Price We Pay Named Finalist for IBPA’s 2024 Benjamin Franklin Awards

2024 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards Finalist: The Price We Pay

Out of more than 1,800 entries across 57 categories, the IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards have narrowed it down to three books in each category. PTP Press, the traditional publishing imprint of Path To Publishing, and author Nikki T. Anthony are thrilled to announce that The Price We Pay has been named a finalist for the Bill Fisher Award for Best First Book: Fiction!

“IBPA has a long history of promoting excellence in independent publishing,” said IBPA CEO Andrea Fleck-Nisbet. “No program better showcases the quality of books that indie publishers produce than the IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award. We are proud of this award’s enduring and prestigious legacy and congratulate all of the finalists.”

The Price We Pay is a page-turner that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. The
Price We Pay is a coming-of-age story that will resonate with a wide audience, a timely
Young Adult novel filled with moments of fear and love, heartbreak and humor.

The Book Review Directory

PTP Press is thrilled to become part of this legacy with our first release. It’s a testament to the hard work and the passion of the author and the publishing team, as well as how powerful its message of diversity and the need for understanding each other in this world is.

Grab Your Copy Today

Published by

Brandy Miller

Award-winning author and international speaker, Brandy M. Miller is also the acquisitions editor for PTP Press, the Program Development Director for Path To Publishing, and the co-founder of Path To Connections. Working in partnership with Joylynn M. Ross, the CEO and founder of PTP Press and Path To Publishing, they help writers find their exceptional value and share it with the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *